We Hereby Claim that Kim Michaels Has No Rights to the Assets of the Shangra-la Mission or its Subsi

Sonja

#1 Not the first time Kim rewrote the laws

2010-10-18 06:06

Kim has been rewriting messages and rules to suit his convenience. He is choosing who he will serve.
Sankha Kendaragama

#2 Testimony

2010-10-18 06:59

Shangra-La Mission and Theosophia is the Way is solely run and maintained by Lorraine Michaels! Kim Michaels left the organization and has no contact with its members or any role in administration or authority. All my contributions which I have been contributing for many months now are solely intended for Lorraine Michaels and however she wants use those funds. I hereby claim I have no intent that my contributions to Shangra-La benefit Kim Michaels at all given his past and current treatment of Lorraine Michaels. Kim Michaels has no rights to the assets of the Shangra-la Mission or its Subsidiaries.

- Sankha (Shangra La memeber)
Ernesto

#3 Kim has no rights to those assets

2010-10-18 15:09

Kim has no rights to those assets.
What does he want reward for? For leaving his wife and his students? For his adultery behavior?
I think there is enough evidence of adultery here, besides to the fact that those assets were never his, to deny his petition to get anything.

What he would want next?
May be he'll think about suing his wife trying to get all the students back!
Maxim Iakovenko

#4 Shangra-La

2010-10-18 15:43

Kim Michaels didn't create the Shangra-la organization, Lorraine Michaels founded it 2003. He left this organization in July 2009.
Sander Buruma

#5 Kim Michaels

2010-10-18 16:46

Kim Michaels has abandoned the Shangra-la and Lorraine through adultary and with the distortion of the teachings.

This post has been removed by the author of this petition (Show details)

2010-10-18 16:48

Rebecca

#7 Kim spent time fixing up the house - but does that give him right to half?

2010-10-18 17:11