Save Our Schools!

Contact the author of the petition

This discussion topic has been automatically created of petition Save Our Schools!.

2015-01-15 03:08

Its not fair that we have to be forced to go to a school we dont want to. its my first year at Timken and I want to finish my years there instead of Mckinley

2015-01-15 03:32

It's not right to put the two schools together.
Mimi

#3 My school

2015-01-15 03:35

I came a Timken Trojan i would like to grauate one !!!!!!!!! 

2015-01-15 03:36

I Jacqueline Fontes, sophomore at Timken High School plan on graduate from Timken in 2017!!! Please pass it this petition!!

2015-01-15 03:38

Don't do it because you'll be taking away the programs and a lot of the students do the programs and it's just too much ..

2015-01-15 03:40

i am a timken alumni. i think its a poor decision to merge the schools. the students choose their schools for a reason. many teachers will be layed off. there will be many fights. many students wont accept it and leave. there will be overcrowding.  merging the eca and echs is a bad idea, its never a good idea to mix high school students with middle school students, there have been many fights between the two. timnken highg school is also a long standing high school, it has been in canton for a long time, you cant just get rid of it because it fits your needs and not the students and people of canton

2015-01-15 03:50

I believe we should not combine Timken Senior High School and McKinley High School for many reasons They both are known for one thing McKinley got their football and Timken got their basketball it wouldn't be right to make McKinley have all the fame for football and basketball and many more sport and Timken is known for their education that they had to gain for many years because of all the harsh rumors going around and I believe since we finally got the name we should be able to keep it !

#8 Patricia M

2015-01-15 03:51