Keep Coach Scott

Contact the author of the petition

This discussion topic has been automatically created of petition Keep Coach Scott.

2015-03-27 20:46

I have known Tron Scott for over a decade as a coach, substitute teacher, and neighbor, and I have no doubt in my mind that any efforts to challenge any of his players were strictly for the purpose of bettering his players. Keep Coach Scott!
NP Grad

#2 Re:

2015-03-28 17:11

#1: -  

I graduated from North Polk but live in another district. When we play NP, I am embarrassed by the way Tron acts on the sidelines. People know I graduated from NP and will make comments to me about the way he acts. 

#3 Re: Re:

2015-03-28 17:38

#2: NP Grad - Re:  

How so?  What about his actions embarrass you?

2015-03-28 18:30