Water Crisis in Ekurhuleni

Contact the author of the petition

This discussion topic has been automatically created of petition Water Crisis in Ekurhuleni.

2015-11-17 13:53

Because every voice can make a difference and the power of one when united is irrepresible

2015-11-17 19:00

Because I have a vested interest in its speedy resolution, as I am a resident of Ekurhuleni also.

2015-11-18 03:24

So that we don't have a repetition of what happened in September and November this year-no running water!

2015-11-18 08:18

To assist the DA with all their hard work in sorting out the problems in SA.. keep up the good work.

2015-11-18 08:47

Because this is the second time this has happened in my Ward. Rand Water admitted that this was the biggest disaster that they had had in their 107 year history earlier this year. Eddie Zinto from Rand Water's Zuikerbosch Processing Plant said in a presentation to the Ekurhuleni's Water and Energy Oversight Committee that they would rather shut off the Northridge Reservoir than let it run dry again. Rand Water let their reservoir run dry for the second time in 14 months. They need to answer for their incompetence

2015-11-18 12:22

Because the ANC is a distructive and corruptive party and we need to stand together and vote them out...

2015-11-18 13:08

because to much waste is on the go

2015-11-18 13:52

I'm gatvol of a corrupt government stealing our tax money to enrich themselves! They feel feathers for people starving and suffering to stay alive. No public services in this country is in good working order anymore.

2015-11-18 14:36

It is important that we stand up and fight this scourge together, our beautiful country is not be same anymore because the people that we have put our trust into to manage our resources and our land is doing a terrible job and worst of all, they are not man enough to admit it !!!!!!

2015-11-18 14:38