Mr. Marichak needs to be removed from North Pocono School

Contact the author of the petition

This discussion topic has been automatically created of petition Mr. Marichak needs to be removed from North Pocono School.

2014-02-11 20:47

He needs to be removed from the high school I am a class graduate from the class of 2013 and always dislike Marichak I was always called to his office over things I wasn't even involved in and would never let me tell my side of the story. I believe this school can do a lot better if they had a principal that would listen to both sides of the story instead of taking action before knowing the truth.

This post has been removed by its writer (Show details)

2014-02-11 21:01

2014-02-11 21:18

I agree with this. I tried to talk to his and he yelled at most parents i know.

2014-02-11 21:30

Today is the 11th of February. It's impossible for that incident to have occurred on the 12th. If it did occur on the 12th, please let me borrow your time machine.
Sir Troll.

#5 idiot...

2014-02-11 23:17

I just want to comment that whoever wrote this petition has FAILED at writing anything remotely close to legible English. The dumb fuck needs to go back to school.
EL

#6 ...

2014-02-11 23:41

Arguments are much easier to win when you can actually understand what is being argued. The improper grammar and punctuation makes it hard for readers to understand and makes it difficult for me to consider this a serious petition that is worth supporting.

2014-02-12 00:15

i went to north Pocono high, and Mr marichak is a joke, he sucks at his job, and is there to get people in trouble not to help the students

The author of this petition

2014-02-12 02:35

There it's fixed. I was so pissed at the way my son and I were treated. Along with the other students and parents involved.

2014-02-12 02:40