FC Parking

Contact the author of the petition

This discussion topic has been automatically created of petition FC Parking.

2014-02-25 02:05

The worst part about the situation is that they didn't bother to consult residents.

2014-02-25 02:32

For anyone working 9-5 it is impossible to get to the leasing office during the week especially when a commute is involved.

#3 Re: Visitor Parking

2014-02-25 13:29

They've essentially made having visitors an near impossibility with 24 hr passes and having to go to the leasing office to get them. As it is, I'm concerned about getting my parking permit in time. I'm a resident and should be able to have company without asking permission. If they made permits expire the whole parking problem would be solved.

#4 Visitor Parking

2014-02-26 02:42

Given the lack of public parking in the area, the visitor's policy is nonsensical. How is someone with a 9-5 job on a Friday supposed to be able to get parking for a visitor that needs to park a car overnight on a Friday into a Saturday morning? Additionally, 10 maximum visitor permits for our entire complex can't be nearly enough. As it is, everyone has the ability to park two cars and I know at least, I've never had difficulty finding a spot in the north development.
Joe Buttaffuocco

#5 Visitor Parking

2014-02-26 14:37