Save Yoville Petition via Yoville Class Action

Contact the author of the petition

This discussion topic has been automatically created of petition Save Yoville Petition via Yoville Class Action.

2014-01-12 03:31

save yoville

#127 Breach of Contract

2014-01-12 03:47

I entered into an contract/agreement with Zynga for continued and upgraded service through their VIP program. From December 2012 Zynga has promised us they were not shutting down the game. We asked point blank!!! They lied to us, stole our money and made fools of us! They breached the contract. Upon recieving an email Jan 9th, 2014 stating they were closing the game and that no further payments would be accepted for VIP program. On Jan 11th,2014  they took a VIP payment out of my paypal account, this is now FRAUD and THEFT.

2014-01-12 03:49

I started playing YoVille in Oct. 2008. My husband passed away Sept. 2007, and during that first year I was on a fast downhill slide toward depression and sucide. YoVille saved my sanity if not my life; I don't need YoVille like I once did, but I'll continue to play daily until it's last day. I'm disablied and spend most of my days at home and YoVille is my connection to a social world that I won't have without it.
BEE BEE

#129 PLEASE DON'T TAKE YOVILLE AWAY

2014-01-12 04:00